Dienstag, 18. August 2015
Bible Club at St. John Primary School
St. John Primary School was founded in 1998. It belongs to Nakuru Country and belongs to Nakuru Teachers next to Kiratina. St. John Primary School is the closest primary school to Kiratina and therefore many children from Kiratina are going to school there.

St. John Primary School includes a nursery school with 98 children and a primary school with 1457 pupils in 17 classes and 21 teachers.

On the 10th of June 2015 I have started a Bible Club for the 386 pupils from Standard 6 and 7.

The children like to sing. Their favourite song is „Mercy is falling“.
Sometimes when I am driving with the car through Kiratina, some children are greeting me and sing in midst of the road „Mercy is falling“. That is touching my heart.

The school is very thankful for my coming. The deputy wrote: „Scripture Union through Daniela Kadala has a very positive attitude in our school community due the teachings. It has enhanced discipline in school.” Glory to God!

But my greatest desire is that not only the behaviour of the pupils is changing, but that I may believe in Jesus as their personal Lord and Saviour. Please join me in praying for them. Thank you.

...bereits 810 x gelesen