Samstag, 19. September 2015
Mini-Bible-Club at Rohi Academy
Last Friday I met the director of Good Morning Academy, and together we went to visit Rohi Primary School.

Since the 18th of September 2015 I am now allowed to come every week to teach the children from Standard 1 to 5 about the Gospel of Jesus.

I was welcomed very heartily. When I came, one teacher was singing with the children some Christian songs in English.

Then the director was introducing me to the children. I was teaching a lesson about God creating the world in Kiswahili and afterward a Christian story “The Little fearing Sparrow” in English.

The children were listening very carefully. It was a very nice afternoon.

From now on I will come and teach those children about Jesus every Friday afternoon from 3 to 4 p.m.

Since 2016 the Mini-Bible-Club at Rohi Academy will be for the 6 boys and 4 girls from the Nursery School. The pupils from Standard 1 to 5 have now there own Bible Club.

...bereits 780 x gelesen