Dienstag, 18. August 2015
Bible Club at St. Samuel Faith Academy
“St. Samuel Faith Academy” is a private primary school at Nakuru Teachers next to Kiratina. The school is lead by a couple.

The school includes a nursery with 46 children and a primary school with 185 children and 12 teachers.

Since the 2nd of July 2015 I am teaching a Bible Club an every Thursday morning from 7:40 to 8:40 a.m.

One of the pupils is handicapped and sitting in a wheel chair. One day I spoke about “God has a plan for your life”. To give an example I was telling the students about the life of Joni Eareackson Tada. Joni got handicapped by an accident. While telling this story this student was watching at me with very big eyes. Please pray especially for this boy to find a sense in his life with the help of Jesus. Thanks a lot.

Also in 2016 I will teach the Bible-Club at St. Samuel Faith Academy. 23 boys and 41 girls are attending the Club from Standard 4 to Standard 8.

...bereits 1000 x gelesen