Sonntag, 10. April 2016
First Kiratina Fellowship
In November 2015 I went from school to school to show Christian movies. During that time two teachers asked me: “Dani, you are doing so much for our children, When do you have for us as teachers? We would like to pray with you and we want you to train us.”

I was seriously praying about this request. Then I asked in our church if I am allowed to use our church one Saturday in a month for a fellowship and the elders agreed.

On the 13th of February 2016 we went for the first Kiratina-Fellowship.

14 people were coming:
• 2 interested people from pour church
• 2 teachers from my schools
• 8 Sundayschool Teachers from other AICs
• 2 Sundayschool Teachers from other churches.

First we were singing some songs. Then we prayed for the 10 schools in Kiratina where I am teaching Bible Clubs.

After a short break I was teaching about „Biblical Basis for Child Evangelism” and about “Repetition Games”.

Finally we played all those games and had a lot of fun. After a closing prayer I was inviting everybody for the next fellowship.

...bereits 141 x gelesen